Research Team:

Scott Appelrouth
David Boyns

Moshoula Capous-Desyllas
Mayra Ceballos
Teresa Cisneros
Christian Citlali
Yaquelin Morales
Alexander Nava
Nayeli Perez
Christian Quijano
Jennifer Skornik

Special Thanks to:

Sylvie de Toledo

Carmen Garcia

Leigh Stenberg

Julie Gould

Doug Kaback

© 2018 by The Institute for Community Health and Wellbeing

Tel: 818-677-7715

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now